Ian Ritchie Architects

Search icon

Pilkington Glass House Competition

The jury awarded prizes and commendations in each of 9 European regions and selected an overall winner from these. The awards will be presented at a gala evening on October 31st during the Glasstec Exhibition in Dusseldorf. The jury consisted of: Pekka Helin (Finland) Sergey Kisselev (Russia) Ian Ritchie (UK) Matthias Sauerbruch (Germany) Elias Torres (Spain) Klus-Peter Schulz (Pilkington Germany) Dr Mark Swenarton (Publishing Editor Architecture Today).