Ian Ritchie Architects

Search icon

AdK 2018 Berlin Art Prize (Baukunst) + Junge Akademie Fellowship

The Akademie der K√ľnste has invited Ian Ritchie to form the jury to select the recipient of the 2018 Berlin Art Prize (Baukunst).

Ian, Norman Foster and Patrik Schumacher have accepted. The Berlin Art Prize is awarded annually on the 18th of March.

Ian Ritchie and Francisco Mangado will select two scholars for the Junge Akademie (Young Academy) International Fellowship Programme 2018.

Francisco Mangado was awarded the 2017 Berlin Art Prize for architecture.